Poklar Team

• Aaron Fischer 
• Tom Olschlager 
• Colleen Daddario 
• Heather Nobbe 
• Robyn Ponzani
• Frank Schindler 

• Thomas A. Daddario, CPMR
• Bob Simons 
• Paul Miller 
• Mark Gehring 
• Mike Clark 
• Bill Carter


Thomas A. Daddario, CPMR Territory Manager
Experience: 35 years
Expertise: P.T. & Electrical Sales
Education: Syracuse University, B.S.
Office: Cleveland
Territory: NE Ohio
Email: tomd@poklar.com
Phone: 216.496.8246 

Bob Simons, Territory Manager
Experience: 27 years
Expertise: P.T. & Electrical Sales
Education: Youngstown State 
Office: Cleveland
Territory: Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia 
Email: bobs@poklar.com
Phone: 216.533.8475

Mark Gehring, Territory Manager
Experience: 20 years
Expertise: P.T. Sales, Castings 
Education: BS Business—University of Toledo, University of Phoenix 
Office: Cleveland
Territory: Southern Indiana, Central Ohio, Western Michigan 
Email: markg@poklar.com
Phone: 419.348.1926 

Mike Clark, Territory Manager
Experience: 22 years
Expertise: P.T. & Electrical Sales 
Education: Tiffin University, B.S. 
Office: Cincinnati
Territory: Kentucky, Eastern Michigan 
Email: mikec@poklar.com
Phone: 513.325.2270 

Aaron Fischer, Territory Manager 
Experience: 11 years
Expertise: PT & Industrial Sales 
Education: Kent State, B.S. 
Office: Cleveland
Territory: Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Northeast Ohio 
Email: aaronf@poklar.com
Phone: 216.246.4104 

Bill Carter, Territory Manager 
Experience: 33 years
Expertise: Mechanical Engineering
Education: University of Dayton
Office: Cleveland
Email: billc@poklar.com
Phone: 937.418.2900

Paul Miller, Electrical & Automation Sales Specialist 
Experience: 26 years
Expertise: Electrical & Automation Sales 
Education: Wilmington College, BA and Cincinnati State, AAS 
Office: Cincinnati
Territory: Southern Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana 
Email: paulm@poklar.com
Phone: 859.630.3114 

Frank Schindler, Sales Associate
Experience: 35 years
Education: Tri-C
Office: Cleveland
Email: franks@poklar.com
Phone: 440.476.7601

Tom Olschlager, Inside & Outside Sales 
Experience: 32 years
Expertise: P.T. & Electrical Sales 
Office: Cleveland 
Email: tomo@poklar.com 

Heather Nobbe, Inside Sales Support 
Experience: 12 years
Expertise: Inside Sales Support 
Office: Cleveland 
Email: heathern@poklar.com 

Colleen Daddario, Computer & Inside Sales Support 
Experience: 18 years
Expertise: Computer & Inside Sales Support
Education: University of Akron, B.S. 
Office: Cleveland 
Email: colleend@poklar.com